Contact Usncrsadmin

For additional information on the Southern Arizona Chapter of the National Corvette Restorers Society, please contact one of our board members listed below, or you can submit a general inquiry and we will happily get back to you as soon as we are able!

    Chairman
    Tom Barr
    Email: chairman@soarizonancrs.com

    Vice Chairman
    Tom Kumisca
    Email: vchairman@soarizonancrs.com

    Secretary
    Mike Grammond
    Email: secretary@soarizonancrs.com

    Treasurer
    Joyce Garland
    Email: treasurer@soarizonancrs.com

    Membership
    Pat Garland
    Email: membership@soarizonancrs.com

    Inside Coordinator
    Jeff Schaufel
    Email: insidecoordinator@soarizonancrs.com

    Events Coordinator
    Bill and Susan Hurley
    Email: eventscoordinator@soarizonancrs.com

    Judging Chairman
    Bill Calorico
    Email: judging@soarizonancrs.com

    Newsletter
    Murray & Wendy Forman
    Email: newsletter@soarizonancrs.com