Contact Usncrsadmin

For additional information on the Southern Arizona Chapter of the National Corvette Restorers Society, please contact one of our board members listed below, or you can submit a general inquiry and we will happily get back to you as soon as we are able!

Chairman
Tom Barr
Email: chairman@soarizonancrs.com

Vice Chairman
Tom Kumisca
Email: vchairman@soarizonancrs.com

Secretary
Mike Grammond
Email: secretary@soarizonancrs.com

Treasurer
Linda Barr
Email: treasurer@soarizonancrs.com

Membership
Pat Garland
Email: membership@soarizonancrs.com

Inside Coordinator
Jeff Schaufel
Email: insidecoordinator@soarizonancrs.com

Events Coordinator
Linda Barr
Email: eventscoordinator@soarizonancrs.com

Judging Chairman
Bill Calorico
Email: judging@soarizonancrs.com

Newsletter
Murray & Wendy Forman
Email: newsletter@soarizonancrs.com